top of page

Early bird offer of $97 now closed!
Join the waitlist for the extended release!

Wake up refreshed, ease into your morning, relax in relationships and experience WAY more ease during your day.

The Meditation Made Easy course is your ride to:

  • decreased stress

  • increased resilience

  • calmer mind

  • relaxed body

I cover:

  • Introduction to a powerful yet little-known method of meditation called Passage Meditation.

  • Simple step-by-step instructions

  • Practical tips.

  • AS AN INAUGURAL FOUNDER YOU get to choose what else I cover.    

  • You're basically creating a course FOR YOURSELF!

Brilliant!

PLUS...
You get the energy of a livestream without the pressure of interacting.
 
PLUS....
Receive a link to the packaged up class and watch ANYTIME.
PLUS...
Pay only once, and get ALL goodies I add to the course over time.
 
 
 
 
PLUS...
GET HALF OFF NOW.
PLUS...
Influence what I teach - pre-submit your questions and I will answer them LIVE (you're essentially creating the course FOR YOURSELF!)
Inaugural Viewing
Monday, May 27 2024
3 pm MT

2pm Los Angeles

4pm Austin

5pm New York

10 pm London

7 am (Tuesday 28 May) Sydney

DEADLINE (EXPIRED!)
Offer ends
 noon MT Saturday May 25, 2024
(Denver)
That's the only way
to ensure answers to YOUR Qs are incorporated!
AND DON'T FORGET HALF OFF!

TOTAL NO BRAINER!

MEDITATION MADE EASY

Meditation Made Easy

You gotta do this by
noon MT Saturday May 25, 2024
(Denver)

GET ON THE WAITLIST

FOR THE EXTENDED RELEASE

Brilliant!

MORE ANSWERS:
WHAT

75 minute training

This is a webinar format - you will not be on video.

WHERE

Online - connect from anywhere.

HOW

Sign up and I'll email you a link to the live stream and the link to the recording after.

Super easy.

bottom of page